Xochitl Gomez and Val Chmerkovskiy win Season 32 of Dancing with the Stars.

Len Goodman Mirrorball Trophy renamed in September after the death of head judge Len Goodman.

Xochitl and Val defeat runner-up Jason Mraz, Alyson Hannigan, Ariana Madix, and Charity Lawson.

Co-hosts Julianne Hough and Alfonso Ribeiro give a warm welcome to the five finalists, a first for the show.

Judges Derek Hough, Bruno Tonioli, and Carrie Ann Inaba share insights on finalists before the dances.

Opening dance number features season 32 pros, celebrity partners, and finalists entering on disco balls.

Episode includes a retrospective of season 32, a dance from Charli D'Amelio and Mark Ballas, and a shirtless performance by Barry Williams.

Christmas-themed dance in the finale features surprise appearances from Hélio Castroneves, Witney Carson, Hannah Brown, and Rashad Jennings.

Jason Mraz performs live during the finale with pros and judge Derek Hough.

Season 32 concludes with a diverse mix of performances, celebrations, and surprises.